Provincie Antwerpen
Battelsesteenweg 315
2800 Mechelen
E-mail: antwerpen@hvk.be

Afdeling Antwerpen-Centrum
Frankrijklei 140
2000 Antwerpen
E-mail: Antwerpencentrum@hvk.be
Website: antwerpencentrum.hvk.be

Afdeling Brabo
Smallandlaan 14A
2660 Hoboken
E-mail: Brabo@hvk.be
Website: antwerpenzuid.hvk.be

Afdeling Kontich
Zaal Tanghof in Bib. van Kotich
St. Jansplein
2500 Kontich
E-mail: kontich@hvk.be 
Website: kontich.hvk.be

Afdeling Mol
Kerkhoflaan 15
2400 Mol
E-mail: mol@hvk.be
Website: mol.hvk.be

Afdeling Schoten
L. Weyrenstraat 32 B
2900 Schoten
E-mail: schoten@hvk.be
Website: schoten.hvk.be

Kern Geel
J.B. Stessenstraat 31
2440 Geel
E-mail: geel@hvk.be
Website: geel.hvk.be

Afdeling Turnhout
Jacob Smitsstraat 29
2300 Turnhout
turnhout@hvk.be
turnhout.hvk.be

Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen
Ham 201
9000 Gent
E-mail: oostvlaanderen@hvk.be

Kern Denderstreek
Schendelbeekhofstraat 28
9300 Aalst
E-mail: denderstreek@hvk.be
Website: denderstreek.hvk.be

Kern Ninove
Preulegem 23
9400 Ninove
E-mail: ninove@hvk.be
Website: ninove.hvk.be

Afdeling Gent
Ham 201
9000 Gent
E-mail: gent@hvk.be
Website: gent.hvk.be

Afdeling Merelbeke
Hundelgemsesteenweg 618B
9820 Merelbeke
E-mail: merelbeke@hvk.be

 

Kern Leuven
Tervuursesteenweg 23
9001 Heverlee
E-mail: leuven@hvk.be
Website: leuven.hvk.be

Kern Tienen
Leuvensestraat 172/1
3300 Tienen
E-mail: tienen@hvk.be
Website: tienen.hvk.be

Afdeling Grimbergen
Lakensestraat 4
1853 Strombeek-Bever
E-mail: grimbergen@hvk.be

Provincie Limburg
Molenstraat 2E
3980 Tessenderlo
E-mail: limburg@hvk.be

Afdeling Bilzen
Meershoven 114
3740 Bilzen
E-mail: bilzen@hvk.be
Website: bilzen.hvk.be

Afdeling Tessenderlo
Molensraat 2E
3980 Tessenderlo
E-mail: tessenderlo@hvk.be

Afdeling Beringen
J F Willemsstraat 6
3583 Paal
E-mail: beringen@hvk.be
Website: beringen.hvk.be

Kern Leopoldsburg
Koningsstraat 11 B4
3970 Leopoldsburg
E-mail: leopoldsburg@hvk.be
Website: leopoldsburg.hvk.be

Afdeling Hasselt
Diepenbekerweg 45
3500 Hasselt
E-mail: hasselt@hvk.be
Website: hasselt.hvk.be

Provincie West-Vlaanderen
Werkenstraat 41
8680 Bovenkerke
E-mail: westvlaanderen@hvk.be

Afdeling Brugge
Leopold II laan 64
8000 Brugge
E-mail: brugge@hvk.be
Website: brugge.hvk.be

Afdeling Ieper
Zonnebeekseweg 86
8900 Ieper
E-mail: ieper@hvk.be
Website: ieper.hvk.be

Afdeling Poperinge-Westhoek
Waaienburgstraat 1
8691 Stavele
E-mail: poperingewesthoek@hvk.be
Website: poperingewesthoek.hvk.be

Afdeling Middenkust
Sportparklaan 6
8400 Oostende
E-mail: middenkust@hvk.be
Website: middenkust.hvk.be

Afdeling Jabbeke
Zuidstraat 13
8490 Jabbeke
E-mail: jabbeke@hvk.be
Website: jabbeke.hvk.be

Afdeling Roeselare
Klokkeputstraat 159
8800 Roeselare
E-mail: roeselare@hvk.be
Website: roeselare.hvk.be

Afdeling Molenland-Houtland
Gullegemsestraat 186A
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
E-mail: moho@hvk.be
Website: molenlandhoutland.hvk.be

Afdeling Waregem
Postbus 17
8790 Waregem
E-mail: waregem@hvk.be
Website: waregem.hvk.be

Kern Koekelare
Werkenstraat 51
8680 Bovenkerke
E-mail: koekelare@hvk.be