Provincie Antwerpen
E-mail: antwerpen@hvk.be

Afdeling Antwerpen-Centrum
E-mail: Antwerpencentrum@hvk.be
Website: antwerpencentrum.hvk.be

Afdeling Brabo
E-mail: Brabo@hvk.be
Website: brabo.hvk.be

Afdeling Kontich
E-mail: kontich@hvk.be 
Website: kontich.hvk.be

Afdeling Mol
E-mail: mol@hvk.be
Website: mol.hvk.be

Afdeling Schoten
E-mail: schoten@hvk.be
Website: schoten.hvk.be

Kern Geel
E-mail: geel@hvk.be
Website: geel.hvk.be

Afdeling Turnhout
E-mail: turnhout@hvk.be
Website: turnhout.hvk.be

Provincie Oost-Vlaanderen
E-mail: oostvlaanderen@hvk.be

Kern Denderstreek
E-mail: denderstreek@hvk.be
Website: denderstreek.hvk.be
 

Afdeling Gent
E-mail: gent@hvk.be
Website: gent.hvk.be

Afdeling Merelbeke
Hundelgemsesteenweg 618B
9820 Merelbeke
E-mail: merelbeke@hvk.be

 

Kern Leuven
E-mail: leuven@hvk.be
Website: leuven.hvk.be

Kern Tienen
E-mail: tienen@hvk.be
Website: tienen.hvk.be

Afdeling Grimbergen
E-mail: grimbergen@hvk.be

Provincie Limburg
E-mail: limburg@hvk.be

Afdeling Bilzen
E-mail: bilzen@hvk.be
Website: bilzen.hvk.be

Afdeling Tessenderlo
E-mail: tessenderlo@hvk.be
Website: tessenderlo.hvk.be

Afdeling Beringen
E-mail: beringen@hvk.be
Website: beringen.hvk.be

Kern Leopoldsburg
E-mail: leopoldsburg@hvk.be
Website: leopoldsburg.hvk.be

Afdeling Hasselt
E-mail: hasselt@hvk.be
Website: hasselt.hvk.be

Provincie West-Vlaanderen
E-mail: westvlaanderen@hvk.be

Afdeling Brugge
E-mail: brugge@hvk.be
Website: brugge.hvk.be

Afdeling Ieper
E-mail: ieper@hvk.be
Website: ieper.hvk.be

Regio Mid-Westvlaanderen
E-mail: middenkust@hvk.be
Website: middenkust.hvk.be

 

Afdeling Waregem
E-mail: waregem@hvk.be
Website: waregem.hvk.be